To logout of your account, click the Gear icon at the top right of the Main Page (Note: The Main Page is the Family Accounts page and is usually the one landed upon after logging in):




Then click the "Logout" button in the drop-down menu that appears:


 


You will then be logged out of your account and directed back to the login page.